Anställda

# Namn Befattning
1 Henrik Andersson Lärare för missionärsbarn i Peru (på distans) henrik.andersson@elmbv.se
2 ELM-BVs expedition ELM-BVs expedition expeditionen@elmbv.se
3 Erik J Andersson Missionsledare erik.j.andersson@elmbv.se
4 Jonny Bjuremo Missionssekreterare (Afrika), 50% jonny.bjuremo@elmbv.se
5 Sofia Nilsson Organisationssekreterare, 50% sofia.nilsson@elmbv.se
6 Stefan Nyholm Informatör, 50% stefan.nyholm@elmbv.se
7 Fredrik Smetana Missionssekreterare (Sverige), 50% fredrik.smetana@elmbv.se
8 Rakel Smetana Missionssekreterare (Peru och Move) rakel.smetana@elmbv.se

© 2017 Evangelisk Luthersk Mission. All Rights Reserved